More

Haydock Park Golf Club

Open Competitions 2021

Ladies Team of 4 Open Competition Sunday 8th August (3 days)
Gents 4BBB Open Monday 30th August (25 days)
Gents Seniors 4BBB Open Thursday 16th September (42 days)
Ladies Autumn Meeting Tuesday 12th October (68 days)
Gents Seniors 4BBB Open Friday 29th April 2022 (267 days)
Gents Seniors Team Open Thursday 26th May 2022 (294 days)
Mixed Team Open Sunday 19th June 2022 (318 days)
The Newton Ram Gents Singles Open Sunday 3rd July 2022 (332 days)
Gents Seniors Team Open Thursday 14th July 2022 (343 days)
Charity Mixed Team Open Sunday 24th July 2022 (353 days)
Ladies Team of 4 Open Competition Sunday 14th August 2022 (374 days)
Gents 4BBB Open Competition Monday 29th August 2022 (389 days)
Gents Seniors 4BBB Open Thursday 15th September 2022 (406 days)
Ladies Autumn Meeting Tuesday 11th October 2022 (432 days)




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.