More

Haydock Park Golf Club

Open Competitions 2017 — 2018

Gents Seniors 4BBB Open Friday 4th May (13 days)
Gents Invitation No 1 Sunday 20th May (29 days)
Gents Seniors Team Open Thursday 14th June (54 days)
Mixed Team Open Sunday 17th June (57 days)
The Newton Ram - Gents Open Sunday 8th July (78 days)
Gents Seniors Team Open Thursday 19th July (89 days)
Charity Team Open Saturday 28th July (98 days)
Ladies Team of 4 Open Thursday 9th August (110 days)
Gents Invitation 2 Sunday 19th August (120 days)
Gents Seniors Team Open Friday 14th September (146 days)




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.