More

Haydock Park Golf Club

Open Competitions 2020

Ladies Turkey Trot Open Tuesday 6th October (7 days)
Ladies Bunny Hop Competition Thursday 1st April 2021 (184 days)
Gent's Seniors 4BBB Open Friday 30th April 2021 (213 days)
Gent's Seniors Team Open Thursday 27th May 2021 (240 days)
Mixed Team Open Sunday 20th June 2021 (264 days)
The Newton Ram Gents Singles Open Sunday 4th July 2021 (278 days)
Gent's Seniors Team Open Thursday 15th July 2021 (289 days)
Charity Mixed Open Sunday 25th July 2021 (299 days)
Ladies Team of 4 Open Competition Sunday 8th August 2021 (313 days)
Gents Seniors 4BBB Open Thursday 16th September 2021 (352 days)




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.