More

Haydock Park Golf Club

Haydock PArk Golf Club

Open Competitions

View Our Upcoming Open Competitions


Ladies' Team Bunny Hop Open 12 holes Tuesday 26th March (23 days)
Gents Seniors 4BBB Open Friday 26th April (54 days)
Gents Senior Team Open Friday 17th May (75 days)
Junior Golf 6's Competition Sunday 19th May (77 days)
Newton Ram Open Sunday 30th June (119 days)
Gents Seniors Team Open Friday 12th July (131 days)
Gents Invitation Saturday 27th July (146 days)
European Junior Tour Tuesday 13th August (163 days)
Gents Seniors 4BBB Open Friday 6th September (187 days)
Ladies Team of 4 Open Competition Sunday 22nd September (203 days)
Ladies' Team Bunny Hop Open 12 holes Tuesday 25th March 2025 (387 days)
Newton Ram Open Sunday 20th July 2025 (504 days)
2020 Salver Day Tuesday 19th August 2025 (534 days)
Ladies Team of 4 Open Competition Sunday 21st September 2025 (567 days)



Golborne Park, Newton Lane, Newton-Le-Willows, Merseyside, WA12 0HX Tel: 01925 228 525

Sign up for updates



Confirm




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.