More

Haydock Park Golf Club

Open Competitions 2021

Ladies' Team Bunny Hop Open 12 holes Thursday 31st March (65 days)
Gents Seniors 4BBB Open Friday 29th April (94 days)
Gents Seniors Team Open Thursday 26th May (121 days)
Mixed Team Open Sunday 19th June (145 days)
The Newton Ram Gents Singles Open Sunday 3rd July (159 days)
Gents Seniors Team Open Thursday 14th July (170 days)
Charity Mixed Team Open Sunday 17th July (173 days)
Ladies Team of 4 Open Competition Sunday 14th August (201 days)
Gents 4BBB Open Competition Monday 29th August (216 days)
Gents Seniors 4BBB Open Thursday 15th September (233 days)
Ladies Autumn Meeting Tuesday 11th October (259 days)




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.