More

Haydock Park Golf Club

Open Competitions 2020

Ladies Bunny Hop Competition Thursday 1st April 2021 (126 days)
Gent's Seniors 4BBB Open Friday 30th April 2021 (155 days)
Gent's Seniors Team Open Thursday 27th May 2021 (182 days)
Mixed Team Open Sunday 20th June 2021 (206 days)
The Newton Ram Gents Singles Open Sunday 4th July 2021 (220 days)
Gent's Seniors Team Open Thursday 15th July 2021 (231 days)
Charity Mixed Open Sunday 25th July 2021 (241 days)
Ladies Team of 4 Open Competition Sunday 8th August 2021 (255 days)
Gents Seniors 4BBB Open Thursday 16th September 2021 (294 days)
Ladies Autumn Meeting Tuesday 12th October 2021 (320 days)




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.