More

Haydock Park Golf Club

Open Competitions 2019

Ladies Bunny Hop Open Thursday 2nd April 2020 (142 days)
Gents Seniors 4BBB Open Friday 1st May 2020 (171 days)
Gents Seniors Team Open Thursday 11th June 2020 (212 days)
Mixed Team Open Sunday 21st June 2020 (222 days)
The Newton Ram Singles Open Sunday 5th July 2020 (236 days)
Gents Seniors Team Open Thursday 16th July 2020 (247 days)
Charity Team Open Sunday 26th July 2020 (257 days)
Ladies Team of 4 Open Thursday 6th August 2020 (268 days)
Gent's 4BBB Open Saturday 8th August 2020 (270 days)
Gents Seniors Team Open Friday 18th September 2020 (311 days)




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.