Haydock Park Golf Club

Open Competitions 2017

Charity Team Open Sunday 27th August (7 days)
Scratch Team Finals Day Saturday 9th September (20 days)
Gents Seniors 4BBB Open Friday 15th September (26 days)
Ladies "Turkey Trot" Open Tuesday 3rd October (44 days)
IG Test Do Not Enter Monday 25th December (127 days)
Gents Seniors 4BBB Open Friday 4th May 2018 (257 days)
Gents Seniors Team Open Thursday 14th June 2018 (298 days)
Mixed Team Open Sunday 17th June 2018 (301 days)
The Newton Ram - Gents Open Sunday 8th July 2018 (322 days)
Gents Seniors Team Open Thursday 19th July 2018 (333 days)




Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.